Staff

Morris Swertz

Head of System Genetics and Genomics Coordination Center

m.a.swertz@umcg.nl

David van Enckevort

Project leader

david.van.enckevort@umcg.nl

Elisa Hoekstra

Project leader

e.j.hoekstra@umcg.nl

Pieter Neerincx

Postdoc

p.neerincx@umcg.nl

Roan Kanninga

Bioinformatics analyst

r.o.j.kanninga@umcg.nl

Gerben van der Vries

Bioinformatics analyst

g.b.van.der.vries@umcg.nl

Marieke Bijlsma

Bioinformatics analyst

m.bijlsma@umcg.nl

Marloes Benjamins

Research Technician

m.benjamins@umcg.nl

Bart Charbon

Molgenis Application Developer

b.charbon@umcg.nl

Dennis Hendriksen

Molgenis Application Developer

d.hendriksen@umcg.nl

Fleur Kelpin

Molgenis Application Developer

f.kelpin@umcg.nl

Tommy de Boer

Molgenis Application Developer

t.de.boer01@umcg.nl

Wim Riesebos

Application Developer

w.j.riesebos@umcg.nl

John Schreuder

Application Developer

j.a.e.schreuder@umcg.nl

Jelko Jerbic

Application Developer

j.a.jerbic@umcg.nl

Robert Hartholt

Application Developer

r.hartholt@umcg.nl

Freerk van Dijk

PhD-student

f.van.dijk02@umcg.nl

Joeri (K. J.) van der Velde

PhD-student

k.j.van.der.velde@umcg.nl

Patrick Deelen

PhD-student

p.deelen@umcg.nl

Niek de Klein

PhD-student

n.p.de.klein@umcg.nl